Important Numbers

For general information, please contact us via email at admissions@forsythtech.edu or by phone at 336.734.7556.

Name Title Phone Email
Elizabeth Hearne Staff Assistant, Admissions 336.734.7556 ehearne@forsythtech.edu
Casandra Quarrells Staff Assistant, Admissions Processing 336.734.7556 cquarrells@forsythtech.edu
Debby Jackson Staff Assistant, Admissions Processing
Responsible for applicants A-E
336.734.7255 djackson@forsythtech.edu
Martha Orr Staff Assistant, Admissions Processing
Responsible for applicants F-L
336.734.7359 morr@forsythtech.edu
Kim Hatcher Staff Assistant, Admissions Processing
Responsible for applicants M-R
336.734.7504 khatcher@forsythtech.edu
Rhonda Reeves Staff Assistant, Admissions Processing
Responsible for applicants S-Z
336.734.7506 rreeves@forsythtech.edu
Jacki McIntyre Staff Assistant Admissions Processing (Testing) 336.734.7263 jmcintyre@forsythtech.edu
Debbie Caudill Testing Technician 336.734.7324 dcaudill@forsythtech.edu
Jarrett Dineen Admissions Counselor 336.734.7258 jdineen@forsythtech.edu
Vickie Lindsay Admissions Counselor 336.734.7249 vlindsay@forsythtech.edu
April Paradis Admissions Counselor 336.734.7288 aparadis@forsythtech.edu
Heather Azzu Coordinator of Admissions 336.734.7273 hazzu@forsythtech.edu
Jean Groome Director of Admissions 336.734.7492 jgroome@forsythtech.edu

* You can also send us an email using the Contact Us form.