Registration Information Station Registration Information Table, Main Campus

Registration

Registration Information

A list of walk-in registration sites and upcoming registration dates and times is below. Information on admission procedures and requirements can be found at the Admissions Office website.

Curriculum Course Offerings

You can quickly find a course you are looking for using our online search form, or download a complete course listing.

Important Information

Spring 2014

  • Tuesday, March 4: Last Day to Drop a Full-Term Course Without Academic Penalty
  • Friday – Saturday, April 18 – 19:    Easter Holiday—College Closed
  • Monday, May 5:   Last Day of Spring Semester Courses
  • Thursday, May 8   Commencement

Summer 2014

  • Monday, April 21 by 12 noon Tuition/fees must be paid or all classes will be dropped.
  • Monday, May 12 – Friday, May 23 Dates for financial aid recipients/sponsored students to charge books and supplies in the Bookstore.
  • Thursday, May 15, 8 a.m.- 6:30 p.m. Late Registration
    Payment due by 7 p.m. or classes will be dropped.
    Last Day for 100% Tuition Refund

    Note: Once classes begin, if you are going to drop a class and add another during drop/add, you must do both at the same time (not just the same day) to avoid having a prorated charge on the dropped class.

  • Friday, May 16 First Day of Summer Term Classes
  • Friday, May 16 8 a.m. – noon Drop/Add
  • Monday, May 19 8 a.m. – 6:30 p.m.  Drop/Add
  • Monday, May 19 by 7.pm. Payment due by 7 p.m. for any course adds
  • Thursday, May 22 by 7 p.m. Last Day for 75% Tuition Refund for Full-Term Classes
  • Monday, May 26 Memorial Day Holiday—College Closed
  • Friday, June 6 Last Day to Submit Intent to Graduate Form for July Graduates
  • Monday, June 23 Last Day to Drop a Full-Term Course Without Academic Penalty
  • Friday, July 4 Independence Day Holiday—College Closed
  • Saturday, July 5 No Saturday Classes
  • Monday, July 28 Last Day of Summer Term Classes

For additional information about upcoming registration dates, please contact the Admissions Office at 336.734.7556 or admissions@forsythtech.edu.