Financial Services Staff

Location

Main Campus
Allman Center, 2nd Floor
336.734.7235

Office of Student Financial Services

Name Title Email Phone
Ricky Hodges Director rhodges@forsythtech.edu 336.734.7272
Martha Todd Assistant Director mtodd@forsythtech.edu 336.734.7366
Victoria Lenderman Loan Specialist vlenderman@forsythtech.edu 336.734.7292
Neville Watkins Scholarship Specialist nwatkins@forsythtech.edu 336.734.7344
Bridgette Martin Financial Aid Technician (A-D) bmartin@forsythtech.edu 336.734.7145
Ann Saddler Financial Aid Technician (E-K) asaddler@forsythtech.edu 336.734.7493
Tammy Holloway Financial Aid Technician (L-R) tholloway@forsythtech.edu 336.734.7238
Judie Peace Financial Aid Technician (S-Z) jpeace@forsythtech.edu 336.734.7192
Stephanie Jones Staff Assistant sjones@forsythtech.edu 336.757.3384

Departments

Department Name Email Phone
VA Benefits Paige Lee plee@forsythtech.edu 336.734.7403
Child Care Grant & Scholarships Neville Watkins nwatkins@forsythtech.edu 336.734.7344
Loans Victoria Lenderman vlenderman@forsythtech.edu 336.734.7292
Special Circumstances,
Appeals, Dependence
Issues, Reports
Ricky Hodges rhodges@forsythtech.edu 336.734.7272