Staff Listing

Student Success Center
Allman Center, Room 164
2100 Silas Creek Parkway
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Phone: 336.734.7156
Fax: 336.757.3274

Name Title Phone Email
Kristen Bates Counselor 734-7518 kbates@forsythtech.edu
Melissa Carroll Disability Services Assistant 734-7248 mcarroll@forsythtech.edu
Carla Crews Counselor, Career Services 734-7206 ccrews@forsythtech.edu
Margaret Cutler Academic Advisor 757-3389 mcutler@forsythtech.edu
Stevlana Gaines Secretary, Student Success Center 734-7156 sgaines@forsythtech.edu
Cherise Velez-Gibson Academic Advisor, Woodruff Center 734-7973 cvgibson@forsythtech.edu
Tim Groome Counselor, College Transfer 734-7240 tgroome@forsythtech.edu
Dr. Sarah Hawks Counselor, Disability Services 734-7155 shawks@forsythtech.edu
Rex Hobson Academic Advisor 734-7154 rhobson@forsythtech.edu
D’andre Johnson Academic Advisor 757-3391 djohnson@forsythtech.edu
Daymond Lindell Academic Advisor, Transportation Center 757-3398 dlindell@forsythtech.edu
Christopher Martin Academic Advisor, Northwest Forsyth Center 757-3068 cmartin@forsythtech.edu
Joe McIntosh Director, Student Success Center 734-7416 jmcintosh@forsythtech.edu
Eliza Murphy Academic Advisor 734-7152 esieswerda@forsythtech.edu
Laura Reynolds Academic Advisor, Swisher Center 734-7923 lreynolds@forsythtech.edu
Masonne Sawyer Academic Advisor 757-3293 msawyer@forsythtech.edu
Allison Snyder Academic Advisor 734-7152 asnyder@forsythtech.edu
Pam Vidal Secretary, Student Success Center 734-7226 pvidal@forsythtech.edu