For general information, please contact us via email at admissions@forsythtech.edu or by phone at 336.734.7556.

Visit us in Room 2361 in the Robert L. Strickland Center during our business hours of 8:00 am – 7:00 pm, Monday-Thursday; and 8:00 am – 3:00 pm on Friday.

Admissions Office
E-mail: admissions@forsythtech.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eileen Strickland Staff Assistant, Admissions (336) 734-7556 estrickland@forsythtech.edu
Shannon Hall Staff Assistant, Admissions (336) 734-7556 slhall@forsythtech.edu
Tonya Eller Staff Assistant, Admissions Processing

Responsible for applicants A-D

(336) 734-7255 teller@forsythtech.edu
Martha Orr Staff Assistant, Admissions Processing

Responsible for applicants E-J

(336) 734-7359 morr@forsythtech.edu
Liz Hearne Staff Assistant, Admissions Processing

Responsible for applicants K-O

(336) 734-7315 lhearne@forsythtech.edu
Rhonda Reeves Staff Assistant, Admissions Processing

Responsible for applicants P-Z

(336) 734-7506 rreeves@forsythtech.edu
Jacki McIntyre Staff Assistant Admissions Processing
(Testing)
(336) 734-7263 jmcintyre@forsythtech.edu
Theresa Grant Admissions Testing Assistant
(Part-time)
(336) 757-3329 tgrant@forsythtech.edu
Debbie Caudill Manager, Admissions Testing (336) 734-7324 dcaudill@forsythtech.edu
Nick Foley Admissions  Counselor
(Part-time)
(336) 734-7258 nfoley@forsythtech.edu
Kim Hatcher Admissions Counselor (336) 734-7504 khatcher@forsythtech.edu
April Paradis Admissions Counselor (336) 734-7288 aparadis@forsythtech.edu
Schenika Silver Admissions Counselor (336) 757-3626 ssilver@forsythtech.edu
Heather Azzu Coordinator of Admissions (336) 734-7273 hazzu@forsythtech.edu
Vacant Director of Admissions (336) 734-7492

* You can also send us an email using the Contact Us form.