Office of Student Financial Services

Name Title Email Phone
Leonard Gude Interim Director lgude@forsythtech.edu
Martha Todd Assistant Director mtodd@forsythtech.edu 336.734.7366
Victoria Lenderman Loan Manager vlenderman@forsythtech.edu 336.734.7292
Neville Watkins Scholarship Manager nwatkins@forsythtech.edu 336.734.7344
Kimberly Wiles Accounting Manager kwiles@forsythtech.edu 336.734.7384
Kenya Cheeks Financial Aid Technician (A – K) kcheeks@forsythtech.edu 336.734.7238
Jude Peace Financial Aid Technician (L – Z) jpeace@forsythtech.edu 336.734.7192

Departments

Department Name Email Phone
VA Benefits Paige Lee plee@forsythtech.edu 336.734.7403
Child Care Grant & Scholarships Neville Watkins nwatkins@forsythtech.edu 336.734.7344
Loans Victoria Lenderman vlenderman@forsythtech.edu 336.734.7292