Office of Student Financial Services

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE
Adina Long Director adlong@forsythtech.edu
Martha Todd Assistant Director & Compliance Manager mtodd@forsythtech.edu 336.734.7366
Victoria Lenderman Loan & Electronic Services Manager vlenderman@forsythtech.edu 336.734.7292
Jacob Cave Grants & Scholarships  Manager jcave@forsythtech.edu 336.734.7344
Kimberly Wiles Work Study & Disbursements Manager kwiles@forsythtech.edu 336.734.7384
Jude Peace Financial Aid Technician (P – Z) jpeace@forsythtech.edu 336.734.7192
Kenya Cheeks Financial Aid Technician (A – G) kcheeks@forsythtech.edu 336.734.7238
Tim Bryant Financial Aid Technician (H – O) tbryant@forsythtech.edu 336.734.7943
Paige Lee VA Benefits Technician plee@forsythtech.edu 336.734.7403

Departments

DEPARTMENT EMAIL PHONE
Financial Aid – Scholarships, Grants, Work Study & Loans financialaid@forsythtech.edu 336.734.7235
VA Benefits plee@forsythtech.edu 336.734.7403
Cashier – Payments & Disbursements BankMobile 336.734.7210
Child Care Assistance Application Form 336.734.7344
Forsyth Tech Cares – Emergency Funds Application Form 336.734.7195