ADMINISTRATION & STAFF

Dr. Jeremicus Porter
Dr. JL Porter
Campus Administrator-in-Charge
jporter@forsythtech.edu
Eusebio Velez
Eusebio Velez
Academic Advisor and Evening Administrator
evelez@forsythtech.edu
Tina Chappell
Tina Chappell
Staff Assistant
tchappell@forsythtech.edu
Wanda Nichols Photo
Wanda Nichols
Evening Administrator
wnichols@forsythtech.edu
Melissa Caddell
Receptionist
mcaddell@forsythtech.edu
Barney Kearney
Campus Patrol Officer
bkearney@forsythtech.edu
Anthony Clinton
Campus Patrol Officer
aclinton@forsythtech.edu

 

PROGRAMS INSTRUCTORS

Larry Ball
Larry Ball
Adjunct Instructor, Therapeutic Massage Program
lball@forsythtech.edu

Sandy Mason
Sandy Mason
Program Coordinator, Therapeutic Massage Program
smason@forsythtech.edu

Robert Herald
Robert Herald
Instructor, Supply Chain Management
rherald@forsythtech.edu

Demetria Ledbetter
Demetria Ledbetter
Program Coordinator, Supply Chain Management
dledbetter@forsythtech.edu

 

Kim McMasters
Dr. Kim McMasters
Professor, Human Biology
kmcmasters@forsythtech.edu

Tandenica Pierrelouis-Little
Tandenica Pierrelous-Little
Coordinator, EWD Health Education Program (CNA) 
tpierre-louis@forsythtech.edu

Dr. Renee Rodgers
Dr. Renee Rogers
Department Chair, Accounting & Business Administration Program Coordinator, Nonprofit Leadership and Management Program
rrogers@forsythtech.edu

Forsyth Tech- Kernersville Campus
Grady P. Swisher Center
1108 Swisher Center Road | Kernersville, NC 27284
O 336.734.7929
swishercenter@forsythtech.edu