Chair Ginger Salt
Piedmont Federal Savings Bank
Co-Vice Chairs Charles Corpening
Alex Brown
Brent Collins
Bank of America/U.S. Trust
Secretary Dr. Janet Spriggs
Forsyth Technical Community College
Treasurer Kizzy Lea
Forsyth Technical Community College

Board Members

L.P. Hill Branch Banking and Trust
Chris Leak Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
Precious Quire-McCloud Truliant Federal Credit Union
Brent Collins Bank of America/U.S. Trust
Brian Chambers Reynolds American
Charles Corpening Alex Brown
John Cocklereece Bell, Davis & Pitt
Scott Carpenter Capture Public Relations & Marketing
Sherry Carpenter Goodwill of Northwest North Carolina
Beth Baldwin Community Representative
Ann Watts Community Representative
Ginger Salt Piedmont Federal Savings Bank
Edward Griggs Womble Carlyle
Stephan Lillie Wake Forest Baptist Health
Kizzy Lea Forsyth Tech/Foundation
Bill Green Forsyth Tech/Foundation
Janet Spriggs Forsyth Tech/Foundation

Executive Director

Bill Green Executive Director of Development and the Foundation,
Forsyth Technical Community College

Emeritus Members

Victor I. Flow Director, Emeritus
Paul M. Wiles Director, Emeritus
Mary Tucker Director, Emeritus