Important Numbers for Admissions

For general information, please contact us via email at admissions@forsythtech.edu or by phone at 336.734.7556.

Admissions Office
E-mail: admissions@forsythtech.edu

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Elizabeth Hearne Staff Assistant, Admissions (336) 734-7556 ehearne@forsythtech.edu
Debby Jackson Staff Assistant, Admissions Processing
Responsible for applicants A-D
(336) 734-7255 djackson@forsythtech.edu
Martha Orr Staff Assistant, Admissions Processing
Responsible for applicants E-J
(336) 734-7359 morr@forsythtech.edu
Kim Hatcher Staff Assistant, Admissions Processing
Responsible for applicants K-O
(336) 734-7504 khatcher@forsythtech.edu
Rhonda Reeves Staff Assistant, Admissions Processing
Responsible for applicants P-Z
(336) 734-7506 rreeves@forsythtech.edu
Jacki McIntyre Staff Assistant Admissions Processing
(Testing)
(336) 734-7263 jmcintyre@forsythtech.edu
Nick Foley Admissions Assistant
(Testing)
(336) 757-3329 nfoley@forsythtech.edu
Debbie Caudill Testing Technician (336) 734-7324 dcaudill@forsythtech.edu
Jarrett Dineen Admissions Counselor (336) 734-7258 jdineen@forsythtech.edu
Vickie Lindsay Admissions Counselor (336) 734-7249 vlindsay@forsythtech.edu
April Paradis Admissions Counselor (336) 734-7288 aparadis@forsythtech.edu
Schenika Silver Admissions Counselor (336) 757-3626 ssilver@forsythtech.edu
Heather Azzu Coordinator of Admissions (336) 734-7273 hazzu@forsythtech.edu
Jean Groome Director of Admissions (336) 734-7492 jgroome@forsythtech.edu

* You can also send us an email using the Contact Us form.