books on a table Destination Forsyth Tech - Explore, Discover, Create an animation class in progress

Thank you to our students, parents, teachers, sponsors and donors for making our summer enrichment program a success! We hope you and your family have a great 2017-2018 school year.

Thank you Cook Medical for being the 2017 Presenting Sponsor for Destination Forsyth Tech

Cook Medical

Thank you to our 2017 Forsyth Tech Summer Enrichment Donors

  • Williams Adams
  • Sharon D. Anderson
  • Dr. Ronald Berra
  • Jacquelyn Bigby
  • Jennie Buckner
  • Dr. Rachel Desmarais
  • Sarah Griffenhagen
  • Dr. Michael Harris
  • Wesley Hutchins
  • Dr. Alan Murdock
  • Donna Padgett
  • Russel Read
  • Laurie Renner
  • David Self
  • Eusebio Velez
  • Tracey Williams
  • Walkertown Fire Department

Save the Date

Destination Forsyth Tech Summer 2018

June 25-July 26, 2018

Stay Connected
Join our Email list

For questions or comments, email

Here’s what other parents are saying about our program:

Dylan has enjoyed this more than any other program he has ever done.

We have enjoyed the class and will sign-up again next summer.

Just in case you missed it… Destination Forsyth Tech on Time Warner News Channel 14