Academic Calendar

Fall Semester, 2020

DATEINFORMATION
Monday - Friday, August 3-14 Faculty Work Days
Tuesday, August 11 All Employee Gathering (Closed to the Public)
Monday, August 17 First Day of Classes
Monday, September 7 Labor Day Holiday (No Classes)
Tuesday, September 8 Faculty Work Day (No Classes)
Tuesday, October 13 Professional Development Day (No Classes) (Closed to the Public)
Monday and Tuesday, October 12-13 Fall Break – Faculty Work Days (No Classes)
Wednesday, November 11 Veteran’s Day Holiday (No classes)
Wednesday, November 25 Faculty Work Day (No Classes)
Thursday and Friday, November 26-27 Thanksgiving Holiday (No Classes)
Saturday, November 28 No Classes
Wednesday, December 9 Last Day of Classes
Thursday, December 10 Faculty Work Day
Friday, December 11     Grades posted by noon – Faculty Work Day
Monday – Monday, December 14-21 Faculty Work Days
Tuesday – Thursday, December 22-31 Winter Break

Spring Semester, 2021

DATEINFORMATION
Friday, January 1 New Year’s Holiday
Monday - Friday, January 4-8 Faculty Work Days
Monday, January 11 First Day of Classes
Monday, January 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday (No Classes)
Tuesday, March 16 All Team Day (No Classes) (Closed to the Public)
Tuesday – Thursday, March 16-18 Spring Break - Faculty Work Days (No Classes)
Friday, April 2 Good Friday Holiday (No Classes)
Saturday, April 3 No Classes
Friday, April 30 Last Day of Classes
Monday, May 3 Grades Posted by Noon – Faculty Work Day
Tuesday – Friday, May 4-7 Faculty Work Days
Thursday, May 6 Commencement
Friday, May 7 Professional Development Day

Summer Term, 2021

DATEINFORMATION
Monday – Friday, May 10-14 Faculty Work Days
Monday, May 17 First Day of Classes
Monday, May 31 Memorial Day Holiday (No Classes)
Tuesday and Wednesday,  June 1-2 Faculty Work Days (No Classes)
Thursday and Friday, July 1-2 Faculty Work Days (No Classes)
Saturday, July 3 No Classes
Monday, July 5 Independence Day Holiday (No Classes)
Monday, July 26 Last Day of Classes
Tuesday, July 27 Faculty Work Day
Wednesday, July 28 Grades Posted by Noon – Faculty Work Day
Thursday and Friday, July 29-30 Faculty Work Days