New Foundation Board Members For 2014-2015

In October the Forsyth Tech Foundation announced the following four new board members for the coming year: Martha Logemann, certified public accountant, Owner, Logemann & Co., PA; Curtis Leonard, Leonard Ryden Burr Real Estate; L. Duane Davis, sr. vice president & financial advisor, First Tennessee Bank; Joanne C. Ruhland, vice president, Government Relations, Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center; Sean M. Sanz, chief operating officer, Novant Health/ Forsyth Medical Center; and Andrea D. Kepple, retired educator and community volunteer.

The Foundation’s board chair is Jimmy Flythe, director of Government Relations and Community Relations, West Region, Duke Energy; the vice chair is Nancy Hawley, senior vice president – Operations, R.J. Reynolds Tobacco Company; member-atlarge is Kim Stogner, Attorney at Law, Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP; and the past chair is C. Douglas Cross, vice president of Operations, Atrium Corporation.

A complete list of board members is available on our website here.